HotSchedules accounts are not permanently deleted because schedule information is attached to every account. For historical purposes, managers need to be able to generate reports about past data.
So, if you no longer work at a location that used HotSchedules, you will not be able to delete your account. The managers at that location will be able to terminate the account.
However, you can remove your contact information from the account to ensure that you will not receive any more notifications from the account.