You will continue to receive email notifications from HotSchedules for an old account if your email address is still attached to that active account. If you would like to stop these notifications, you will need to remove your email address from that account.
You can unsubscribe from these emails by selecting the Unsubscribe link within the body of the most recent email you received. This will remove that email address from the system. If you work at another location that uses HotSchedules, you will now be able to re-add that email address onto your new account.
Alternatively, you can also log into your old account and delete your email address from your Personal Settings if you still have access.
Note: If you unsubscribe from emails and then find that your email address repopulates on the old account, a manager at your previous location may need to terminate your old HotSchedules account or remove your email address from their POS system to prevent it from repopulating.