It is possible to completely delete a pending site transfer if the appropriate level of access is assigned.
Note: If a transfer is deleted it cannot be recovered.
Fig 01 - Pending Site Transfer & Delete Button
- Click the grey ‘Delete’ button.
Fig 02 - Delete Site Transfer Confirmation
- After clicking the ‘Delete’ button, a prompt will appear, if this is the desired action, click ‘OK’ to delete the site transfer otherwise click ‘Cancel’.
Please sign in to leave a comment.