If your email address is attached to a HotSchedules account, you may receive emails every time a HotSchedules message is received. You will continue to receive these email notifications as long as your account is not terminated.
If you no longer work for the company that you used HotSchedules for, you probably no longer need these email notifications. It is likely that any messages you are being notified about are system messages or "all staff" messages from management. You will simply need to unsubscribe from emails to stop these messages to stop them.
If you still have the ability to log into your account, you can delete your email address on the Personal Settings page of your account. Alternatively, you can simply select the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.
If you attempt to log into your account and receive a message stating that your account is inactive, you are longer able to access HotSchedules for your former job. You will not be able to read any messages on the account unless your manager re-activates your account. Top stop future messages, simply select the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any HotSchedules email.