A validation message has been added to the system that prompts the user if they attempt to create another user using a username that already exists.
Release Date: 05-Jun-2013
Reason for the Change
Previously users would get an unfriendly error message if they attempted to create another user using a username that already exists.
All R9 customers.
Fig 1 - Previous Error Message
Fig 2 - Current Validation Message
Please sign in to leave a comment.