Skip to main content

Auto Pick Up Turn Off

Download Our App

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play

Comments

1 comment

  • Christopher Sundgren

    Hi Suzanne, this is a user level permission that someone within your organization (usually someone from home office) can submit a ticket to have removed. Permission sets are managed in the Above Store Console. I'm curious why you want this disabled? 

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.