Check out our Trending Articles for details on new features such as Live Chat! Our Live Chat hours are Monday-Friday 10am GMT till 4pm CT.

Deactivating users in Adaco

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    David Fournier

    Hi Jayne Taylor,

    Thank you for your query.

    When deleting a user from a property (including CP), their user information is removed from the UI/front-end application but remains in the database for historical reporting as well as re-creation (import) from within User Center should they return to the business/property at a later date.

    This action also updates the visibility of the P&I/Adaco application from within the Fourth Platform, so it is our recommended way to remove them.

    Please let us know if you have any additional questions on this topic.

    Best

    David

    Fourth

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Jayne Taylor

    Perfect thank you

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

 
Fourth
Community
 
 
 
 
Connect With Us
 
 
  © 2021 Fourth Enterprises LLC.  
  Legal & Privacy