Certain users have access to certain areas, this help to avoid any confusion from placing an order as only their area is visible to them. When it comes to creating a tranfer in between areas I would like them to have access to every area in the transfer center, but not when placing a requisition. Is there any way of doing that? Thank you all.
Please sign in to leave a comment.