Posted on behalf of @Asim Sadik Is is possible to remove the 'Reorder' tab from the Requisition Center? We have looked for a User Group setting that will allow this; however, this is no option that will allow us to make this change. Is this possible for us? If not, is there another way to prevent the use of Reorders? Many Thanks, Joshua 😁
Please sign in to leave a comment.