When users delete messages from their HotSchedules inbox, the messages are placed in the Trash folder. All messages are still accessible in the Trash, and they can still be read. For security purposes, there is no way for a user to delete the contents of their Trash folder.
Follow this link to learn more about this process.
Please sign in to leave a comment.