No, the Team Member's contact information is not automatically shared with other employees on the PeopleMatter Mobile App.
The Team Member can opt-in as a "YES'' to share their contact information.
- The default setting for everyone will be 'NO'.
- A Team Member will be required to turn this feature on, to protect the privacy of those that may not want their information shared.
Please sign in to leave a comment.