Administrators can now assign their users to a new role in Hiring Manager: Limited Access User.
To view this Role, Access your Admin Settings > Users
This role is a View Only option, this user will have the following abilities in the system:
- Can see Home Dashboard, Applicants and Employee records
- Can make Notes on an applicant's record
- Can see what paperwork is attached to the employee but will not be able to edit or view that paperwork
- Can access LearnUpon
- Cannot take actions on a record (Hire / Transfer / Separate)
- Cannot Add Paperwork or View the Payroll report
- Cannot see any sensitive information i.e. Salary, Tax Information, Background Check Results
- Cannot access the Jobs tab
- Cannot access Profile Search
When adding users with the Limited Access role, you can also configure Email Notifications - select 'Yes' when prompted & Save.