The Home page is, in a way, the backbone of Clarifi. From here, you have access to:
- (A) The Side Navigation - This is where you will navigate to the various modules of Clarifi.
- (B) The Store Picker - You are able to easily switch between the different stores you have access to.
- (C) The Personal Menu - Provides easy access to your notifications, a link to your personal profile where you are able to log out, and access to the Help Menu including WalkMe Walkthroughs and links to the Release Notes and the Help Center.
- (D) Insights - Allow you to stay on top of items that need to be addressed. Click HERE for more information on Insights.
- (E) Widgets - Provide a quick look into vital information including who is scheduled and what the weekly weather forecast is. Click HERE for more information on Widgets.
The side navigation will be accessed by clicking the waffle icon at the top left hand corner of the page.
|When viewing the side navigation, you can choose the module you would like to access by clicking on the tab it is associated with. This will bring you to the module in question.|
|The ability to view individual sub-tabs for a module will only appear once you are in it. Clicking on the drop down menu will expose all of the sub-tabs available for you to access.|
The bottom section of the side navigation will consist of the profile management features. The options available here will mirror what you have at the top, right-hand corner of your account. In the future these options will only appear for mobile devices and browser windows that are too small to display the options in the top right hand corner.
At the top of the page will be the name of the store or node you are currently logged into. You can change the store you are viewing by clicking the name of the store.
Once this has been done a window will pop up displaying all of the stores that you have access to. You can search for stores using the Type to Filter field. Once you have found the store you would like to access click select. Selecting cancel will close the window.
From the upper, right-hand corner of the screen, you're able to view your notifications, access your profile or log out, and/or access the Help menu.
When you are assigned with a To-Do, a Follow-Up, or to a Workflow Item, you will receive a notification in the form of a badge on the bell icon in the upper, right-hand corner of the page.
Clicking the bell icon will reveal the Navigations side menu. Unread notifications will appear in blue and read notifications will be in white. You can remove them by clicking the X, or wait for them to be automatically purged after 14 days.
Clicking a notification will display more information such as what type of notification it is (A), when it was created (B), and other important information (this view will be improved soon) (C). When you open a notification, it will automatically be marked as Read, but if you want it to remain in an unread status, you are able to check the box at the top.
If you are logged into the store for which the notification is intended, clicking View will allow you to leave a comment or view other comments that other users have left. Your name will appear to the right of the comments you have posted, which the name of others will appear to the left of the comments they have posted.
Beside the Notifications icon in the upper, right-hand corner of the page is how you will access your personal profile. The icon will either be your initials, or an image you uploaded when you initially set up your account.
By selecting View Profile after clicking the icon, you will be directed to your profile where you can update your contact information, change your password, and view any available apps for the modules your company is configured to use.
To access the Help Center or any available WalkMe Walkthroughs, simply click the question mark icon.