HS - New Scheduler - Delete a Schedule

Print Friendly and PDF Follow


1 comment

  • Avatar
    Hailey Mayfield (Edited )

    Hello Everyone! 

    Are you trying to delete your schedule but it is "grayed" out? What does this mean?! This means that there are no shifts on the schedule to delete.

    Please remember that in order to delete a schedule that is in a saved status, shifts must first exist. Often, a saved schedule does not have any shifts assigned to it. When there are no shifts on a schedule, you will not be able to delete the schedule. To remedy this, please add a random shift to the schedule you desire to delete. Once a shift is added, go to the wrench icon, where you will be able to delete the schedule. I hope this helps!

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk