When users delete messages from their HotSchedules inbox, the messages are placed in the Trash folder. All messages are still accessible in the Trash, and they can still be read. For security purposes, there is no way for a user to delete the contents of their Trash folder.
Managers can reach out to Customer Care with questions regarding permanently deleting messages.
Messaging - Download QuickGuide