HotSchedules Contact Us!

Follow

Comments

3 comments

  • Avatar
    Shoal Creek Saloon Accounting

    I HATE the new scheduler!! I hate how little I can see on the screen! Yes I expanded the view. I hate how House shifts are listed. MUCH better when listed under the day of the week which the house shift is associated to (columns) I HATE they are now put in rows. REALLY doesn't make any since. I really love hotschedules. I have loved a lot of the updates to the program, app, etc.. Don't get me wrong. Love the product but REALLY HATE the new scheduler!! 

  • Avatar
    John Smith

    I agree with the above.  The new scheduler is awful.  The layout of the old schedule was much better.  Please make improvements to the old style, but keep it the same view.  

  • Avatar
    Brandon Buettner

    Hello,

    I am sorry to hear you are unsatisfied with the changes to to the new Scheduler. I see that you mentioned that you expanded the view. I wanted to let you know that you can hide the house shift manager the button on the right of it to show even more of the schedule at once. If you have any further issues, please give us a call and we would be happy to further assist.

    Thanks,

    Brandon 

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk