Yes, corporate courses (i.e. courses that are connected to a corporate Academy) can be visible only to employees or/and customers. On the Course Administration Panel, click on the big pink "Private" button of a corporate Course, and you will be given the option to select to which groups of members you want this course to be visible. The course will then be marked as "public", but only be available to those you have chosen.
Articles in this section
- How can I change my password?
- How can I control the career paths settings of my Academy?
- How Do I Customize My Academy’s Certificate?
- How can I add content into my Academy Library?
- How can I add content into my Corporate Library?
- How can I add content into my personal Library?
- Getting Started as a Student in an Academy
- Getting Started as an Admin
- Email notifications
- How can I create an exam for a course?