Yes, Academy courses (i.e. courses that are connected to an Academy) can be visible only to Instructors or and Members. When you click on the big pink "Private" button of an Academy Course (on the Course Administration Panel) you will be given the option to select to which groups of members you want this course to be visible.
Articles in this section
- How can I change my password?
- How can I control the career paths settings of my Academy?
- How Do I Customize My Academy’s Certificate?
- How can I add content into my Academy Library?
- How can I add content into my Corporate Library?
- How can I add content into my personal Library?
- Getting Started as a Student in an Academy
- Getting Started as an Admin
- Email notifications
- How can I create an exam for a course?